In some places, old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are some place where old age is more valuable. In my opinion, both ages play an important role. First, many senior people need to be respected by others because of some of the participated in historical events. For example, many grandparents are vaterant veteran. They bravely overcame the Great Patriotric War and made a significant contribution to our existence. Furthermore, they have rich experience. On the other hand, it is important to respect children and adolescents children always have a rich imagination with many brilliant idea. Compared to adults, children are brave and believe in magic and miracles.They do not doubt that they have enough strength to achieve their goals and dream. Notwithstanding the aforementioned arguments, I still believe that under no circumstances should older people be depreciated because of moral principles in human life and their wealth of knowledge. Regarding the former, seniors have devoted their whole life to contributing to the growth of our society; therefore, treating them with dignity and respect is of paramount importance. Coupled with this is that the elderly have ample life experience passed down from one generation to the next as valuable lessons which are essential in assisting young people to tackle obstacles and guiding them to the right path in life. This fact explains the rationale behind the reality that a great number of leaders in the world are seniors. In short, I firmly believed that people of all ages alter matter be they make many significant contribution to our word.