In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. anlar topic EXAMPLE Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the Fast food disadvantages?

After time all cars, buses and trucks will be driver machines, into the transport will be travellers, this news shocked the population, because this system will raise unemployment, and the job chances will be reduced. On the other hand, they depend on tools that provides comfort for the driver. In my opinion, development is beneficial but not always, because opportunities for work in the future will be very less. The main benefit of driverless is improved comfortable for those who are tired from driving, also it decreases accidents, rather, if reckless folks drive cars, and buses, also many rush societies don't care about anyone, but if we put apparatus incidents won't exist. For example, in China, they started this system, which benefited them, they observed incredibly fewer accidents. However, the basic usefulness the relief, and secure access. Another point to consider, employment will suffer from this technology, it's also possible to say that, the odds of unemployment will increase significantly, which, of course the opportunity for jobs to drop, for instance, as I mentioned before experience of China, the nation salary go down fortunately, so people afraid to lose their jobs, if we could bring vehicle to work, rather nation. So the question is whether this would actually happen or not. In conclusion, the outlook says all transport in the future will be driverless. In this,essay I discussed argued compared between advantages and disadvantages. Personally, I think it will be unbenefit for us, because the government will not allow us to publish work.