We live in a world of technology these days. The internet brings with it clear advantages and disadvantages. Do the disadvantages outweigh the advantages?

In this era, the internet is paramount for every category of the population admittedly. Nevertheless, everything must have both merits and demerits, which, in my perspective, I think that it has pros outweigh the cons. Firstly, since this planet has the Internet. It became the civilization age that has a number of inherent boons for users at both micro and macro levels. To illustrate further, in the last few years, communication infrastructure in various countries has improved from this method. For this reason, everybody has the potential to communicate with either their household or company leading to savings in the cost of living as well as more comfortable lives, including, improved efficiency in their professional life, moreover, it is widely spread that education is never before is such an uncomfortable thing because affluent people have the opportunity to study at top university more than someone who is living in the destitute lives, while, nowadays the changes were opened globally for individuals who hard work for it. However, despite the advantages above, it has some drawbacks that one doesn’t know. For example. Some will have disease as well as ugliest behavior, namely, eye problem which is imperative not only in living but working are inefficiency, besides, some child are addicted to intense play causing unsatisfactory with their family as well as grade. In the worst case, these children may not be able to attend top universities causing the unemployment problem that has been a pivotal issue in both emerging and developed countries for so long. To conclude. It possesses positive more than negative aspects depending on users. Because some disadvantages can have been avoided whereas its benefits are countless for every citizen.