Ecotourism is now defined as responsible travel to natural areas that conserves the environment . What are the advantages of ecotourism ? how can we make ecotourism more popular ?

Ecotourism is known as an ideal choice for natural lovers, which not only contributes to conserving this natural habitat and climate but also generates financial returns for indigenous. From my perspective, The ubiquitous prevalence extent of ecotourism could be enlargement if we advertised to more people by emphasizing the meaning and value of this tour. To begin with, There is a plethora of monopoly beneficial returns of eco-touristry. Firstly, native people could receive direct touristry cash flow from the protection of the surrounding natural habitat instead of renovating this area to farmland to serve financial demands. Hence, more flora and fauna were preserved to catch natural lovers, who prefer immersing in wildlife in their camping tour or sightseeing the biological forest. As a result, more crowds can access and interact with natural habitats and investigate some exotic animal species in visual space rather than watching these on the Internet. Secondly, as the public finds the beauty of nature, they will appreciate it. Particularly, this inspiration encourages them to focus more on all biology lessons, which helps them understand the important position of nature. For example, if they realized the tight connection between the natural climate and the development of human civilization, they would attempt to protect all chains in the sensitive link from breakdown: participating in a breeding program for some endangered species. In order to attract more visitors to choose ecotourism rather than other holiday events, these tourism businesses need to advertise the advantages of this type of travel to their customers. In particular, Engaging more in a natural environment not only is an unforgettable memory as any ordinary event but also helps people grasp the intellectual of the wild environment, which cannot be attained in other mundane travel. For instance, A lot of people who participate in eco-touristry have learned a variety of essential survival skills, such as making fire and finding the nearest human civilization by going along with a stream. To conclude, there are a lot of useful benefits of ecotourism for both the native crowd and natural habitat, so this type of tourism could be expanded by advertising the beneficial returns for sightseers.