Recently, flooding in many big countries often happens worldwide and it frequently causes disaster to many people living in urban areas. Discuss the causes and effects of this disturbing trend Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

In this concurrent world, flooding is one of the major issues for all over the world. It affects people who are living in cities. There are two reasons for this situation: mistakes made by humans and global warming. This essay is going to explain why it happens and how it affects such cities. Firstly, one of the main reasons for this flooding is made mistakes by humans. They are destroying the forests for buildings without a gap to dry rainwater. For example, a proportion of the community builds a building for their convenience, they don't leave some land to save rainwaterwater harvesting (or) external space for water to dry. Secondly, increasing global temperature is also an important reason for this case. So, melting water in Antarctica is a hazardous factory that tends to rapidly increase the sea levels. These are the general facts of flooding in many countries. Moreover, it will affect those who live in urban areas. It ruins the buildings and disturbs society's lifestyle. Folks are living in houses or apartments, it will be destroyed by overflowing water in their places. Therefore, they can lose their shelter, and money even if they die. In addition, the government will struggle to maintain the nation's economic growth. Because they need to spend more money to fix those damages. These effects are caused by flooding. To conclude, this essay explains the Problem and how it disturbs the world of all cities. Evidence is presented, there is no space to absorb rainfall and global warming, it is turning to flood and it affects people's well-being and the country's economic growth.