A large number of people are being killed in road accidents every year. Why do so many accidents occur? Make recommendations that would help to reduce the number of road accidents.

Accelerating the numerous transport accidents has led to more casualties annually, which can be driven by reckless drivers, health conditions and distractions. However, this conundrum could be mitigated pedantically by applying the following methods. To begin with, there are various reasons for the escalating vehicle casualties. Firstly, Aggressive driving, including overloading, racing and passing red light, leads to dangerous situations, which was the main factor for skyrocketing the death number. For example, some adolescents have participated some street racing events just to express their capacities and gain the respect of their friends, which led to some speeding cases in the wrong lane and consequently generated unfortunate injuries for driver victims. Secondly, the prevalence of nefarious cases in police booths is driving wrongdoers under the influences of stimulates including beer, alcohol and ketamine. For instance, long voyage drivers with overloading condition usually suffer poor health conditions as their occupation require them to run over 10 hours daily, which could lead to dangerous accidents although they have to use cocaine to surpass their sleepiness and fatigue feeling. Nevertheless, this puzzle could be solved by cooperating with these remedies. First of all, retaking the driving test has been mentioned as an effective solution, which not only ensures checking whether the current health condition meets the safety driving standard or not but also updates the changes in this legal transportation system. To illustrate this, retaking their driver's license could raise the general public’s awareness, which helps them understand the tough punishments if they cause an accident and realize the potential risk to their health if they are speeding under the influence of alcohol. Besides, the government could improve the safety of infrastructure with more caution signals and additionally install speeding cameras to stifle intended people with misdeed actions. To conclude, Regrettably, more death cases were reported as the influence of traffic accidents, which could be tackled by retaking the driving tests and improving traffic infrastructure.