In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry, why is this the case? what can be done about this problem?

Human beings are still in poverty, even though an immense source of food exists. It stems from people who have biases and follow superstition; hence, they are against developing methods of farming. To address this issue. Improvement of training infrastructure to raise awareness to get prepared for cutting-edge technology. To begin. It has always been a group of people who are not capable of refinement or revision, they are addicted to traditional procedures. Therefore, they never get along with innovative facilities. On top of that, some developing countries were not informed of state-of-the-art technology. This is due to the fact that they will never have access to the high potential of their sources and the product of cultivation gets lower day by day. For example, it has been proved that multiple times cultivation makes better fertility of farmland. Nevertheless, this belief was not accomplished by the farmer because of a lack of scientific info, and this led to a waste of time and goods. Besides, the absence of industrial machines is another reason to make farming an extra challenging problem. First and foremost, the key to tackling this problem is to make modern technology a ubiquitous phenomenon. Not only spread all over the world all the latest info but also revise old-fashioned tools to high-tech machines in order to have availability of food for all nations. Additionally, it will have cultivated vertical farming instead of horizontal in the near future. For example, the statistical bar graph of science researchers in the agriculture field announced that standing farming crops are not seasonal anymore, and they can be manipulated the time of day and night with a simulation of the environment and fasten the speed of product growth. Furthermore, conduct a strict role to distribute all knowledge to all nations and generations without discrimination. To recapitulate, enormous advancement in farming has existed these days, however, specific walks of society are still in famine. We would have gained more merchandise, providing that we had applied the right policy to make science universal. To the best of my knowledge, high-tech facilities and instruction of utilization in the best way are two efficient ways to share food appropriately.