some people think that giving aid to poor countries has positive effect, while others believe that international aid should be stopped. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion

Most of the developed countries provide help for underdeveloped countries during the crisis. Some section of people believe it has a good influence whereas others feel it should not be continued. This essay will discuss both perspectives on financial support to third-world countries and mention why I believe that the former opinion is the best practice. To begin with, helping people from a country in need will develop a positive relationship between the nations and can uplift the spirits of its citizens. This can build a strong relationship among the countries which can lead to a better world. Suppose a country in need was left out by other nations, the suffering of people can affect negatively and build hatred towards society. For instance, India helped Sri Lanka during the economic crisis in 2020 and it has developed a strong bond between those two nations. These two countries support each other in multiple socio-economic situations. On the other hand, allocating a budget to help needy nations can cause strain on the economy of the helping country. The government has to adjust its funds from certain departments to the service sector and it can halt some major projects due to lack of funding. For example, India has postponed one of its prestigious space projects due to a lack of budget after providing aid to Sri Lanka. To conclude, in my opinion, it is necessary to help needy countries even though there are certain disadvantages to supplying the nation as the positive impact outweighs the negatives.