Some people believe movie reviews are useful. Others argue the reviews may spoil the audience’s mindset before watching the movie. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although some people say, the commentator's reviews can influence audiences’ points of view and likely distract their ideas, I firmly believe movie reviews are quite helpful and can have positive effects on the real movie fans as the other group argues. In recent times, there is a fact that the rate of film production has been too high. Meanwhile, people are busy with different things such as job and family issues. Accordingly, a movie review gives people an idea of what can be expected from a film before they spend their time and money on it. In addition, it helps them decide whether to see the movie in the cinema accompanying the family, wait for it to come out on DVD, or skip it altogether. On the other hand, some people strongly believe that reviews may influence audiences’ before they observe the whole movie, and in this way, the observers’ mentalities might be misguided. Moreover, some items such as special features in filmmaking techniques cannot be described in such a critic’s comments, summary, or brief, and a person merely as a review reader certainly loses the sense and all inspiring notions hidden in the film. Movies are complicated to make, whereas talking about them does not have to be straightforward. In conclusion, considering the existence of some professional critics whose comments can be reliable and trustworthy, supposedly a mild judgment is achievable and I strongly confirm it can be beneficial to save time and cost. The reviews can have some other advantages that will help people manage family delegations.