Nowadays the way people relate with each other has changed due to technology Do you think technology has changed people’s relationship towards each other

It is a fact that the advancement of technology has changed the way people's relationships with each other. Because of mobile phones, computers and the internet have significantly changed the way of relationships. To begin with, in ancient,time people used to meet each other face to face to talk or meet. Since, technology has made it easy and fast. For example, if someone wants to talk they can simply dial the keypad and call whoever they want. Moreover, meeting and interview can be done via Zoom by sitting in your own room and does not have to go far from home. In addition, teachers can teach their students online in their own rooms. On the other hand, in the old,times they had to travel far from home to reach school since it was time-consuming and it brings tiredness the body so the teacher could not give 100 per cent on their teaching job as a result students had to face so many problems. In addition, because of technology parents are busy on mobile phones or computers. As a result, not having time to talk or share information, as well as take care of their children. For instance, nowadays parents are more focused on earning money and they think more money will help their child to have a better life. As a result, they can not have enough time for their children to teach them about their traditions and culture and how to face the real world to survive. In conclusion, yes I think technology has changed significantly in the way of relationships with each other. Even though technologies are useful in our lives we should control of use in a wise manner. Therefore, it will help our life not hamper.