Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more prons to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment? give reasons for your answers and give relevant examples

Certain people like to live in a house,on the other,hand there are people who prefer to live in an apartment.Living in an apartment has its own pluses like security and access to amenities. However, owning an independent building also offers benefits like the spacious, natural circulation of fresh air.Both of these are to be discussed below. An apartment is a place which has all the basic amenities like a swimming pool, a shopping complex and even a hospital. Overall,it provides all the luxuries one could ask for. Moreover, an apartment is usually enclosed within the boundaries of a tight and vigilant security system. Thus, allowing the restricted entry of unwanted visitors.Even if somebody comes to meet a particular family,he has to go through a highly efficient scan system. Hence, preferably a safer community to lead a stress-free life. However, a residence is usually built on the owner's preferred design and consequently is made in a huge area.The greater the area,the more facilities like bigger rooms,larger kitchens and well-maintained and flourished bathrooms are prevalent. For the above-mentioned regions,it extremely falls in the range of bigger families. Thus, strengthening the family ties as the bond is developed. Also, a personal garden can be maintained which adds aesthetics to the building and enhances the beauty of the zone. In a nutshell,in countries like India which has a large population,the dwelling venue is chosen as per the requirements like the number of family members,cost, and closeness to the workplace.Most urban populations live in apartments while rural ones reside in individual homes.