large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is opinion on this? do you think this is good or bad change?

There is no denying the fact that the Small shopping takes the Place of the large shopping. While it is a commonly held belief malls are closing the big shops and replacing them with smaller stores, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that is a negative change. First of all, the tiny stories couldn't have changed to open in the centre, but if this system has been important, then they will give those opportunities to become great shops, in other words, anything beginning with new skills,but there are many opponents, so nobody will give them chance to improve their self. For example, there is a businessman called Ahmed, who started a small company, Although his start his own business that society didn't look at him, but after time the boss of Salam Mall, took his hands, and awarded him a huge place, so this has been a great opportunity, so now he one of the effective man in the world, however, we should expect the beginner shoppes. Another point to consider, the new system will be solid, and heavy for ancient People, who are old businesses, because, this role takes off their skills, and after time they will back down. If we closed the big stories, it is also possible to say that, difficult for the smallest shop too,because if we replaced the smallest then the biggest, such as we are telling them, if they become famous and wealthy, we will talk their stores. in conclusion, despite having different views, I strongly believe that, while we want to improve and encourage our community to be successful, we should think about these advantages and disadvantages.