in many contries around the world , rural peple are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. do you thick this is a positive or negative developmet?

There has been controversy about whether rural people should stay in their places or move to the cities. Additionally, a significant decrease in the population of the countryside will happen. From my perspective, I think this transformation will bring negative effects and its demerits outweigh its merits. In this,essay I will discuss the reasons in the following paragraphs. To begin with, on the one hand, almost all of the rural citizens move their whole lives to the capital cities to achieve a better and more convenient lifestyle not only for themselves but also to prepare a rich future for their children. Furthermore, One of the main reasons for migration to the cityside is the lack of facilities as well as equipped hospitals, special schools and welfare areas leads to a significant fall in the population of villages and the countryside. For instance, it is obvious that the Countryside does not have a proper medical centre for treatment and this will result in using transportation such as taxis or buses for going to the city centre and it costs a lot and also expertise hospitals do not accept village insurance and also this problem requires a lot of budgets. On the other hand, if individuals stay in their local neighborhood causes a lot of benefits for the country. In other words, overpopulation, more crowded roads and climate change are the most important occurrences that will be caused. In addition, the capital metropolis is already crowded and full of citizens, as a,result increase in the number of buildings and cars, whereas, decline the green sites such as parks. For example, one of the spread concerns is climate change as well as the change in the thickness of the ozone layer, hence, causing damage to this layer by rising temperature. In conclusion, from my point of view, I believe the advent of overcrowding downtown transformed our world in a negative development. Meanwhile, I recommend the government to provide the same facilities as urban in the backcountry to prevent this happening.