Double Question essay Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. •In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? •Is this a positive or negative development

Currently, the majority of people have been able to connect with each other due to utilizing technology. Basically, this essay, will discuss the given both questions. For connection with, people there are crucial sides. Writing about these, technology is, It means internet, and using calling from a phone, It will be strengthened through the relationships of people. Today is more comfortable than old times. Because Of our, relatives we were not aware of their situation on a basis or often. But, Since it was created phone, people have been over the mood. For instance, In the old times, due to no mobile phones relatives could not chat with each other, because they went to far places for their crucial private work. To be honest, Being in media is a positive growth. Owing to using this, There are no difficulties for everybody to find details. As an example,, For performing my homework, That is related to my field, I am able to find some information from the internet without a tough. In conclusion, For interacting with relatives or nears There is the important role of being phone or Internet. By using these, people manage to know their situation, In addition, For people's needs, Some information will be easily found with easily by searching the internet.