Some children find learning history at school very exciting, but many others think that it is very boring. In what ways can history be brought to life for all school children.

History reflects the past of our older generation. It teaches us about their lifestyle. Some people think that history is a fantastic and interesting subject which is taught by their teachers at school whereas others think that it is a boring subject. I will discuss some points about how history brought to life for all children in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, by learning history, youngsters learn about old lifestyles of clothing, eating and living. By learning history, children can learn how people live their lives and what kinds of things they do for a living. For instance, old generation people eat grass to survive. Furthermore, teachers should tell the importance of history to the school kids and teach stories by making videos. Through videos, children find interesting and exciting in listening to history. It is a creative activity for them. Producers also made many films on history and teachers can show those films in class. Hence, professors tell them the importance of history. To conclude, history is a useful subject which should be taught in schools. Due to this, kids can stay in touch with history.