Some people believe that humans should be able to use animals for their own benefits, while others argue that the rights of animals should be protected. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a common belief that we should take advantage of animals for our personal gain, while the rest of the people emphasise the safeguarding of animal rights. It is my contention that, even though I am against the violation of animals, the community should utilize animals in order to improve the quality of life. First of all, people who are not prone to exploit animals as a nutrition or raw material for clothes think that their rights are violated and this is cruel since they feel so much pain and that's why they feel sympathy for innocent lives. Moreover, hunting and killing animals for only getting profit by marketing them is not acceptable. Because, millions of animals are wasted to make luxurious and expensive clothes, shoes or bags based on rich people's order. This should be restricted to some degree because such businesses can lead to the extinction of some species. Let's turn our attention to the opposing viewpoint, which contends that animals have been created due to the easier and healthier lifestyles of the population. For instance, according to the Islamic religion, sheep were sent for human consumption as one was sent to the prophet Isaiah to sacrifice. Furthermore, there are some kinds of vitamins that can be obtained only from meat or fat which animals contain all of them. As human beings are the only creatures in the world with consciousness, we have to take care of our health and are inclined towards extending our lifespan. To sum up, even though a minority of people consider that animals are not to be killed for human needs, I am of the opinion that they have been created to balance nature and provide nutrition for human beings