In some area of the us, a "curfew" is imposed, In which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at the night unless they are accompanied by an adult.What is your opinion about this?

Most of governments used to impose a "curfew"at the emergancy situations. In here youngersters are not accepted to go outside in specific given time periods without guidance of the elder people. As my view, I strongly believe, hometime is the one of proper method and low for protecting young genaration and safe of the nation. Firstly, the government and responsible authorities have enormous responsibilities to secure the citizen, and insfrastructures infrastructure of any nation.The teenages are the most significant group,which is inclined to conflicts dramatically due to this reason the national guards tend to eliminate these specific group of people from root causes. For instance, the massive number of killings were occured at the 1988-1989 in Sri Lanka.As the result of that,young lives lost to the mother nation.If SriLankan goverment could control youngers from root causes by applying restriction time periods in this era, this devastation would not be happened. Secondly,the state governments have undeniable to ensure education of the future generation,and it is a one of huge piller of national development. Therefore,the national defence authorities used to introduce specific time limits at the chaoses to minimize the failures of education systems. For example, fightings could be lead to education faliures,and there are many number of countries such as libeya, Afganistan,which are suffering with civil war while destroying educational faliures. Hence,curfew is the root causes for choses,and it ensure the young lives. In conclusion, stete agencies have vital responsibilities to protect law and regulations of the nation by ensureing the normal life styles of citizens. Therefore, homestay time schdule is paramount to protect the adolescent people. Nevertheless, without proper planning,it is impossible to maintain curfew positively.