Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discus both views and give your own opinion.

Ensuring culture's security in today’s world is a highly debatable discussion point. Some people argue relying on tourism for cash flow is destroying our culture whereas others think enabling that is the sole choice to remain it. This essay will shed light on core factors and outline the layout merits as well as give the writer’s opinion of agreeing to the first view. There are numerous reasons why people are to the second statement. One of them is a maintenance sponsor. In particular, a historic location draws a lot of tourists and travellers, which draws the attention of governments and international organizations like UNESCO. As a result, they will spend money maintaining the current ruins in order to safeguard both the natural heritage and the structures needed to improve education or promote the economy. The fortunate side is that it is clear that visitors cause more harm to the structure than it does to itself. Examples include the vast cavern known as Phong Nha Cave in Vietnam, a country in South East Asia, where visitors have etched their names and dates into the rock. This conduct poses a threat to local authorities as well as environmental groups and supporters. And some outsiders criticize other cultures in order to judge them. Therefore, this is not the proper technique to maintain the ruins' cleanliness. There is, nevertheless, a group of people think the opposites. We should realize that there are more than one way to secure our culture is to express abroad ones, harmonize with global nations culture, therefore less critics and judgement from other people. For instance, Western countries socializing culture with Asian ones bring advantages for both sides, as the United States import pho from Vietnam, and similarly Vietnamese brought McDonald there. In conclusion, I firmly think that there are other methods to maintain a nation's culture than by forbidding entry based on the grounds provided. Thus, this article has provided the author's viewpoint as well as appropriate language.