Modern lifestyles are completely different from the way people lived in the past. Some people think that changes have been very positive, while others believe they have been negative. Discuss both these points of views and give your opinion.

The latest living methods are significantly diverse compared to the old lifestyles. Although about half of the community is satisfied with these alterations, the rest is totally unfulfilled. In this essay, I will debate these approaches and share my glimpse. Firstly, on the one hand, prior to an advancement in technology, crowds were not able to travel long distances. However, in modern life, it is possible effortlessly. Furthermore, hygienic foods and clothes were limited due to pure water shortage and some cleaning machines which, in turn, led to certain diseases. But, nowadays, we can obviously see the difference and take advantage of apparatuses. To illustrate, before my grandmother washed all her clothes with her hands in the village which is not the case now. On the other hand, when it comes to the bad sides of changes, the community who suppose that it is negative, believe that newly invented gadgets jeopardise children's health. Children from the Z generation are addicted to mobile or computer games which are very harmful. Therefore, recently public has poor sight at a higher rate. Moreover, the kids are prone to wasting most of their time with telephones. In doing so, they disregard their education and home tasks. To give a clear example, my nephew started going to school this year, but my brother says that his son can not focus on his assignments. To conclude, recent lifestyles differ totally from how society lived in the past. Most individuals reckon that the world is a better place now, while other individuals are not of this opinion. Nevertheless, they both have their own justifications.