Nature has more significant impact on human adult intelligence than nurture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A number of individuals argue that nurture has not crucial effect than people young intelligence. However, i partially agree with these statement,which will be explained on this essay. To begin with,some people believed that human intelligence are more significant,their point of view that human have been leading their lives their own talent. For instance, when people have troubled or face any difficulties,they can face their problems and solved their troubled use their technique and intelligence. However, as people grow older their talent also increase, which help them face external world. When a child grow up and they can finished their daily chores then parents are let go them freely for outdoor activities. A people how much success their life and career,get know their identity with people its depend their talent because without intelligence people not achieve their goals. On other hand, other group believed that nurture also play important vital rule for a human for their favour that without proper nurturing child would not get their proper life. However a right nurture can a child make talent,nowadays without nurture living is so hard, suitable teach,habits, feeds and accurate treatment is significant part of human lives,which is fundamental need for people except one of them persons wouldn't getting be intelligence. Therefore, proper parenting also more important part of nurture, which help a child more critical thinking abilities, more face difficulties and more patience. So,nurture also be important for a adubeing intimate. For instance, if a baby don't get food according their age and health as a results this baby face lots of physical problem that is detrimental their brain. To conclusion, in my point of view both nurture and intelligence are important in adult life. As a human we have all kinds of basic need that is significant impact in our life.