You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Money spent on space exploration is a complete waste. Governments could better spend this money on other things to benefit the nation. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Now every countries trying to explore the space. For these mission they are spending huge amount of money for these projects. Now their target to crate a human colony on the Mass. Lot of rich countries spend ton of money of these projects to maintain pride of their countries. When I consider about these projects, I can see both good facts and bad facts on these missions. Let check the good side first. For these missions they trying to do some experiments. This caused to find new tech items and new technologies for our daily life. For example, robotic usage for the treatments in hospitals now become popular. Robotic technology use to complete some surgeries due difficulty of completion by a human. Also new apps, some machines and vehicles can see on market due to results of these missions. But when we look for the bad side of these missions, 1st thing is the higher cost for these projects. Most of the times these missions are getting fail due to various reasons. This cause to waste billions of dollars could be used for another good project. In summary these missions giving us mixed results. Government should spend people's money for