In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern world, we are frequently discussing about business and money. And extremely high salaries one of them. Some people say that earning high salary it is good for country, whereas others claim that government should adjust salaries and limit the amount people can earn. In my opinion, there are arguments in favor of earning high salary. Firstly, people who can work hard, earn a lot of money to improve their quality of life. Furthermore, the country's economy-level will be increased by people who obtain high salary. For example, some company can be opened by wealthy individuals which will enhance the lifestyle of poor population. In addition, there will be a several job places which is also beneficial for them. On the other hand, the government is able to limit salary who cannot work hard enough. Consequently, the national economy as well as sharply will fall down with increased value of products. As a result, it leads to economy drop which is seriuos punch for goverment. For instance, a couple of vital employments such as engineers, doctors, managers, more and more. Have an opportunity move to companies, bank, hospitals. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would argue that people can earn an enormous salary because it is important for country and for the nation which consists a main layer. However, there is solution to slightly constrain salary, it is introduce tax for them. In the same way, in the near politics will submit a coulpe programms programs programme that will give chance to employee.