Some people believe that a college or university education should be aviable to all students. Others believe that higher education should be aviable only to good students. Discuss these views. Which view do you agree with? Explain why.

It is argued that education is not exclusivity and everona should take advantage of it, independent of their social status and fortune. This essay agrees with that opinion because of the benefits of education. The essay will first look at benefits that learning brings to health sector then discuss about family well-being with it. Education should not only be limited to strict academic pursuit and should also develop vitality. If education is aviable for everyone, among poor people enlightening doctors can be discovered. Educational healthcare profetionals mean healthier individual. Although some illnesses’s can not be cured yet, however it improves treatment methods. In financially needed countries because of lack of education, people suffer from a lot of illnesses. According to UNICEF relating prospering learning, in three decades 63% of health problems are solved and individual’s average lifetime increased. Family prosperity also depending on education, as educated individual tends to make better parenting decision and provide more stable home environment. They know how to treat family mambers especially their children. While educated individual better provide their family’s needs also he or she can easly help their children with their lessons. As stated by Ministry of Education, Children who parents are well educated are also good in their lessons. In summary, it is essential to emphasize that education is not a luxury but rather a fundamental right and a valuable resource that should be accessible to all. We should all recognize its benefits and strive to acquire knowledge and skills to make a positive impact on our world.