every year more and more studesnts choose to study online rather than attending classes on compus.

Nowadays, studying online is increasingly popular. Each year a large number of pupils opt to study digitally instead of the traditional classroom style. This essay will discuss the main course and how to it improve. On the one hand, most teenagers find online classes much easier than going to university. As it is flexible and students can attend the lectures if they are not available in the city. For example, Indian students can choose any university in the UK and enrol for online classes and are not required to travel to other countries. Furthermore, digital classes are more affordable as compared to the campus. Such as the student can save money on travelling, and school uniform it is convenient for student who can not pay for their schooling. One of my classmates took some courses online and it cost him almost half of the price compared to physical classes. On the other hand, the government needs to cut down the school hours so, students will have time for their activities. These changes will bring the pupils back to the campus. Moreover, universities should decrease their fees as a result more and more parents can afford which will bring huge changes in the student campus. To sum up, most students select online classes due to flexibility and financial conditions. and the campus needs to work on this factor to bring more teenagers to the universities.