School children are becoming far too dependent on computers and this is having an alarming effect on reading and writing skills. Teachers need to avoid using computers in the classroom at all costs and go back to teaching basic study skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that young people are becoming far too reliant on modern technology and this is having a warning effect on their writing and reading skills. They argue that teachers need to prevent using computers in the classroom and go back to teaching basic study skills to school children. I totally agree with this point of view, because modern technology has detrimental effects on children as well as less effective than traditional learning. On the one hand, in recent,years children have been using modern technology in the classroom, which has negative effects on children's health and learning skills. Academy students have been using tools that help them to do their home tasks, and it has negative effects on learning. For example, students do not improve their critical thinking skills if they use modern machinery such as Google, Chat GPT, and photo math because they do not think deeply when they are doing their home assignments. On the other hand, recruiters spend much more time on computers to do their home tasks or watch lectures, which is harmful to their health. Scientists have found that modern technologies are being used more and more in school admission and it is actually a worse thing happened in recent decades. For example, scientists have found that computers have negative effects on offspring's eyes and backs, and also writing and speaking skills. School enlistment spends more time on computers in the classroom rather than attending classroom discussions, which has negative effects on offspring's speaking and thinking abilities. In conclusion, modern automation should used at universities rather than schools, because I believe that computers are less effective if we use them in schools instead of universities. Teachers should avoid using computers which have negative effects on children's health and learning skills.