The values that we learn from our parents and family have greater influence on our future success than knowledge and skills we learn at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely known that the modern education system is very important and everyone has to spend several years in facilities, such as schools and universities. Nevertheless, some people consider that the experience people learn in their own families is much more important in terms of future success. In my opinion, both of these ways are crucial and, in this essay, I am going to prove my viewpoint with several arguments. To begin with, it is necessary to understand that teachers in schools are more qualified and mostly have stronger backgrounds which helps them teach better. For instance, it is harder for the common parent to explain to his child some math or physics tasks. Moreover, parents may be too busy working the whole day to help children with homework. As a result, under no circumstances, should pupils leave school and depend on their families. On the other hand, while schools provide only science knowledge, parents can give their children very important advice which may be utterly useful in the future. For example, issues like major, friend, first love and others are inevitable parts of the educational process between father, mother and child. However, sometimes children become orphans and they do not have an opportunity to take this experience which is mostly essential both for their present and future. In conclusion, I would like to say that there is no one certain thing which would be better for people in terms of their prospective success and development, due to the fact that these two processes are about different fields of life.