online shopping has various advantages for consumers but may also have disadvantages, such as the loss of some individual privacy. do the advantages of online shopping for the consumers outweight the disadvantages ?

One of the controversial issues relates to the benefits and drawbacks of online shopping, However, there are many people who prefer preach in this way, In contrast some groups think that's could have a lot of problems for customers,In this essay I strongly agree with the advantages outweighed of disadvantages. At first, the family who think that maybe will have some difficult with private information and that makes personal loos his privacy like VIScard or passport number that many people have this concern.Another reason that could people dont like online shopping is the quality of goods because there is vary between picture and reality, for example, most of products photo has different colours than real onesreal. On the other hand, most of people agree with that online shopping makes shopping is very easier than before, However, that saves a lot of people time, Moreover, individuals can see a number of brands and compare the products, In addition the are many website which has the strong safty of privacy and that make people turst with it, In Hanse, AMOZAN, and peopel not only phuraseing clothing but also they bought medicament. in conclusion,I believe in the future one line shopping will be more developed and secure and will be more people preferring it.