Nowdays many people spend a large part of their free time using mobile phones

Nowadays we can’t imagine our lives without waking up and checking our phones. It’s like a usual thing for many of us. When you are thinking how to spend your free hours you instantly have an idea just to grab your phone and chill out. This trend has both positive and negative aspects that warrant consideration. As we know our brain produces dopamine that affects our mood, but what about the quality of it, to be honest, it’s like a low-cost product. So as we can see every moment while we are using our phones just to take a rest we are becoming addicted to an easy experience of just feeling good.With time we need more and more to feel full of dopamine and at some random moment, it will become just an unhealthy habit. Consequently, we become gadget addicted. It may also have a positive influence on us like developing new things, studying and also the possibility of reading urgent news. For example, students in China learn foreign languages on their way to university. Moreover, smartphones facilitate communication and connection with friends and family. Additionally,using smartphones too much can make you less productive and make you sit around a lot, which can lead to health problems like being overweight and having bad posture. In conclusion, many people use them for fun because they're easy and help us stay in touch. But using them too much can be bad for our minds and bodies. It's important to use smartphones wisely and also do other enjoyable and healthy things.