In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

There is no denying, the fact that we need to read books without buy, while is a commonly held belief that, after a period of time we will not required to purchase books or magazines. The reason for this is that we will be able to read on the smartphone without buying, but there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that beneficial for everyone. First of all, if we are appealing to this system, then we will offer comfort and flexibility. In other words, we always go to the library to buy a new book, which is not available all the time, additionally, there is also hardship sometimes, however, if we attend this future, in this key, we will encourage society to read more, for example, is the access to books, will help us to read anywhere, and anytime we want, even in the work or in another country, so you haven't time to buy, but you just can opening website. Another point to consider, it is cheaper than the other way. While the poor people want to get some away and they can't take some of the books, it is also possible to say that, in,particular is available to get knowledge, also the science will be higher, for instance, in the necessitous areas, have a few wisdom, because they have low income, consequently is difficult to have information, there specialist said" relatively in the poor area, a lot of them can not to learn anything. In conclusion, despite having different views, I strongly believe that if we make books or newspapers obtainable for anybody, we would do very great, and charitable work.