In the furture, buses, cars and trucks will be driveless. The only people travelling inside will be passengers. Do you think tha advantages driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the cutting-edge era, many innovations lead improvement of technologies, especially in transportation. Moreover, in the future, inventions, namely buses, cars, and lorries, will be automatically moved without drivers. In this case, people argue that it leads beneficial for humans; however, the rest think that technology has some drawbacks. To respond this issue, I agree that it creates more positive impact than the negative sides. Turning to the drawbacks, emerging the driverless vehicles creates the negative impact on the social and the economy. Firstly, increasing number of automatic transportation contributes high spread of social strata in life because the rich with a fortune can afford to utilize the hottie transportation while the poor can not. In addition, the higher spread of social status, the greater crime will happen. Secondly, the economic aspect generates the decreasing purchasing power of citizen since the machine replaces the human role in their life. Therefore, although applying non-driver transportation has many drawbacks, it still has so many good impact to human life. As regards beneficial aspects, traveling by driverless machine creates more efficient and effective in human life. The reason is people do not need to pay a driver in a regular month so that it will reduce overhead costs in their lives. On the other hand, it lowers the probability of accidents caused by human errors since in the data of public transportation reports, the top of the accident problem was generated by it. To recapitulate, instead of the invention of technology, such as applying non-driver transportation triggers drawbacks on social and economic sides, the beneficial impacts create essential aspects of human life, especially effective and efficient points.