Some people believe that celebrities have a positive effect on society, while others think that their effect os harmful and negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whilst opponents hold the view that some infulencers have detrimental effects on the community, proponents have a diverse perspective. I am a staunch believer that other professions deserve money more than celebrities. On the one hand, some public figures, such as actors and singers have indespensible role on the community, and have positive effect on the society. In other words, if icon stars donate to support the poor people, they will help the nation to have strong bonds among them. For example, Abo fola who is the most popular YouTuber on the YouTube platform that he is like to help Arab people especially Syrians. Thus, what can be said is that category of celebrities deserve respect and money for their efforts. On the other hand, some individuals believe that celebrities do not merit the money. To illustrate, when some famous people publish bad qualities among citizens, it will destroy society. This can be exemplified by the famous Egyptian actor "Mohamed Ramdan," who spread bad qualities through his songs and movies through the YouTube platform and television. Therefore, some icon stars do not deserve massive funds for what they show. In Conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that some influencers inspire and admonish the youth from bad activities. I am convinced that teachers, doctors, and engineers have to respect by nations.