You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion You should write at least 254 words.

According to some citizens, sport is a lifestyle whereas for some it is their source of income. In addition, few think that dangerous activities should be discontinued by the authorities whereas others disagree and think that everyone should have the right to choose any sport or activity. This essay will discuss both views as far as i am concerned I am in favour of the latter notion. To commence with, events like F1 racing can be hazardous to life for the racer as well as the audience.To explain it, when professional drivers participate in racing competitions for a fat check, they are risking their lives as well other people who are watching live.To cite an example, the racer while driving the car hits a stand with maximum speed will create an impact on the driver's life and also the people watching it from there. Thus, it can't be ignored that sport with such higher risks cause greater damage to life of citizens. Shifting towards the final view, sport if played with safety measures can help to lower risk of any kind.To elaborate, major injuries can be avoided if activities such as wrestling are played with wearing a knee pad,gloves and mouthpiece. Also, if we do not have the freedom to play any sport then our passion will also decrease. Hence, activities played with proper safety measures can prevent threats to life. In conclusion, although some activities pose a greater risk to one's life, I believe that if the activity is played with proper safety procedures and instructions, then it will not pose a risk to anyone's life.So, I think that citizens should always have the right to play any sport at any time.