Model Answer: More companies produce goods in the factories located in different countries other than the location of the head office. Advantages and disadvantages?

At present, manufacturing products originated in local areas before being exported to other states. Most properties consist of their own traditional ingredients, and the customers try to use the things. After estimating this to good responses, these products are common in communities. Nowadays, many companies have high competition in the rate of exportings, the head office is risk management to make agreements about franchise wholesale. The far areas produce furnishings in the factories located in different people other than the location of the original office. Due to the lack of their own selling point, they are interested in local ingredients. the popularity of financial becomes common in foreign public. By contrast, the entrepreneur earns the profits from the franchise buyer. The next paragraph will describe the pros and cons of product spread. The strengths of outdoor profitability upgrade their own society's export rates. The entrepreneurs invented the first recipes. If the client makes self-impression about the furnishings, they will tell mouth to mouth with others. The popularity of profit-making is widespread and famous among patrons. Foreign land wants to import equipment from their original proprietor. The proprietor can gain income from their Intellectual properties and can upgrade their utensils. Furthermore, they will be cultural holders who take pride in native socials. To mention the cons, foreigners can develop into better objects. Selling points expand in the communities, the governments have to interfere with each point of the factory. Not only highly competitive marketing but also the plummets of price deprive their opportunities to sell. If others develop better than original sales do, the popularity of the partner will be decreased. Moreover, the opponent companies can steal the ideas to copy the supplements from authentic investors. As a result, the issue of plagiarism is a major problem in socialism. The argument creates conflict between the inventor and the summoner In conclusion, the inventors have strong ideas and be an owner. these are the benefits of profitability and culture. However, the weaknesses are harmful copycats and better ideas. If the foreigners adjust this to their own native accessibility, the original owners can't interfere with other cultures. Essentially, the trend will be common more than original things.