People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The public nowadays has the opportunity to live and work anywhere in the world, Because of better transportation and communication technology. This brings many advantages such as, they can earn more and can change their living standard. In my,perspective the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. One of the major advantages, of people having the freedom to work anywhere in the world is that they can earn better. Some people might be in a place where they earn less despite having more experience and the amount of labour they put in. Whereas, in another part of the world they may be willing to pay more for this amount of labour and experience. Therefore, they have the opportunity to travel to that region due to the advancement of technology and transportation. Furthermore, People have the opportunity to change their current living standards. Because in developing countries the living standard is not that good compared to developed countries. Everyone wants to live better and eat better that is the basic human right. Therefore, they move to the countries that provide them with this benefit. For example, a recent article in Daily Star showed that the majority of people from developing countries such as Bangladesh, India, and Pakistan wants to move to Western countries because their living standard is not good here. To conclude, As time passes the advancement of communication technology and transportation increases. Thus giving people the benefit to live and work where they find suitable.