More and more parents are deciding to educate their children at home rather than sending them to schools. What are the causes of this phenomenon?

In today's, time many people prefer to provide a home education to their children in contrast to sending their kids to school for studies. I believe that there are some reasons that support this trend and in further, fragments I will elucidate the causes of this phenomenon. To begin with, nowadays people's mindset has changed from the past towards everything especially when it comes to their children. People have more concern for their kids as compared to ancient times due to the increasing crime rate. To elaborate further, expensiveness and greediness make the person do some illegal activities and make them choose a criminal path. Therefore, people are scared due to escalating levels of murders, kidnappings or theft mostly among school -going children. Along with this health is also a main concern in schools most students eat junk food which has a huge impact on health. For instance, when I was in my school 90 per cent of wards consumed fast food. Hence, due to health and safety issues parents prefer online studies. Furthermore, home education is also a budget-friendly option. To explain it further, parents don't need to pay huge monthly fees in schools that include additional services. Moreover, by home-schooled education tons of money which is used for transportation from home to school can be saved which is economically beneficial for low-income individuals.To cite an example, a survey conducted in the USA last year revealed that home-schooling is a great option commercially. As a result, it can have some influence on saving money. To conclude, Although school education has been a part of our lives for decades, homeschooling has many benefits and there are various reasons for this idea.