Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Nowadays, it’s very important to be in good fit because there are a lot of diseases and cancers that can kill many people and this is caused by bad lifestyle. However, some citizens that the best solution is improving the number of sports facilities while others say that this would have little effect and they need other requirements. In this essay, I will explain both the statements and I will give my points of view with some examples. On the other hand, I believe that is necessary to build new sportive infrastructure to improve public health and try to involve more people. For instance, the majority of young kids prefer to spend their time playing video games and this causes problems like disease and an increase in weight. Furthermore, it’s necessary to create an advertising campaign to develop and involve people to have good habits and do a lot of sports, such as football, tennis and so on, this could lead to some benefits, weight reduction and more self-esteem. In addition, for many people this isn’t enough because they think is better to improve hospitals rather than sports facilities this could lead to some advantages but to achieve it’s very hard. For instance, in,Italy there are a lot of hospitals but they don’t work very well and to avoid this problem, governments should invest more money in improving these buildings. In conclusion, the Government should aim at creating a healthy society by not only creating sports facilities but also encouraging the public to use the facilities. I strongly believe that Governments following the above-mentioned actions will lead to a healthy society.