In some countries, companies allow people to work from home. In others, people are still expected to work in an office. Dicuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays maximum companies are allow to work form home after the corona pandenmic. Many employees are taking the benfits of this facilities. But some pople are stiling searching a job. In this, I am going examine this question from both points of view and then give my opinion. On the one side, work from home a lots of benfits to both company and employees. Morever, employees have a chance to spend time with family and save own time from traffice and other hurdles and companies save lots of cost such as plant running cost, food cost and electricity cost. For example, as per the report of BBC News, Google company save the $100 billions of cost in 2022 through work form. On the other hand, in this time automation is more famous in various fields. Furthermore, people are loosing own jobs because it helps with 4 to 5 person work done by the single system easily and no need for extra manpower. For instance, as per the survey of Times of India, 10 lakhs person are lost jobs after implemention chat GPT in various sectors because of Chat GPT. Hence, Jobs demends are less than perivous pervious perilous days. In conclusion, work from is good straightgies to reduced overheads of a company and I know automation is important for us but in my opinion it is use in that work so people are not doining and dangerous for them like as electricity and col mines. Chat GPT has serveral benfits, easily do the diffcult activity with solution. In my opinion goverments government suggest to companies only limited purpose of used automtion in specfific ara.