More and more people want to buy famous brands of clothes, car and other items. Why is this trend? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the majority of people like to use famous brands items such as clothes, automobiles and technological items. This essay will discuss the positive and negative aspects of branded items and the reasons for it is famous at present. In the future, most people prefer to buy and use branded items. With globalization, now we can buy anything from the online web market. Thus we can easily find brands of goods from websites like eBay, Amazon, etc. Apart from that, the younger generation will follow their famous idol then obviously they will be tempted to buy branded items as their admiring person. I think those are the main reasons for the trend of branded products. However, there are positive and negative effects on brand names. Firstly, the branded items have good qualities like prolonged use, comfort, fashion and easy to use. As an example, BMW vehicles have better strength and comfort than Indian vehicles. In addition, Apple and Samsung mobile phones have a longer battery life, and a greater memory than other mobile phones. Moreover, the branded clothes and accessories can be used for a long time because they never discolor or shed soon. Somehow there are some bad aspects which are branded products may more expensive than other products. On the other hand, all people can not afford their money for those things and they must spend their money on essential goods. In conclusion, this essay discussed about reasons for famous branded items and both pros and cons. I strongly believe, that if we spend enough money on branded products it may be a good saving for our future life because of the quality of the products. In my point of view, branded items provide positive aspect for our life.