some people believe that money is one of the most important factors in a person's happiness. to what extend do you agree with this?

money as we all know holds an important role in people's lives. But, speaking about money, people believe that money is one of the most significant aspects of bringing people joy. This statement, however, is always contradictory. this essay will discuss that money after all is an important factor in people's delightment. one important reason is that money is always required for every small thing in humans' lives. when a mother raises a newborn, she has to purchase clothes and stuff for the baby. when a child finally reaches school age, she through her parents is obtained to pay the school fee. what happens when the child is not able to go to school while her friends are capable? she definitely will feel miserable. another reason is that when you have already lived a good life, you still have to have sufficient money when you want to upgrade yourself. for example, a healthy body brings you happiness, and to be healthy, all you need is only eat good foods and exercise. you are able to do free exercise in public areas, such as jogging, running, and walking. but, your body will feel better if you also balance it by taking vitamins as your daily routine, and money is the one that pays you vitamins. another one is, that you are supposed to look good when smiling, then you could have brackets on your teeth. those will help you tidy up your teeth structure, and using bracket obviously demand money. I would conclude that money helps people to achieve their happiness. however, it is necessary for us to have correct knowledge in managing money. thus, we could spend money wisely and it will not cause us to be dependent on it.