Schools have a limited amount if money to spend. Some people suggest that it should be spend on good teachers,while others say it should be spent for computers.discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In the cutting-edge era, how to deal with technology continues to be a controversial issue in today's life. Most people believe that teachers who are more proficient in teaching should have more income meanwhile, other people argue that this amount of money should be spent on computers when the school have limitation in spending money. There are some valid points on both sides which will be listed below. On the one hand, the majority of people say that schools must spend money on good and hardworking teachers because they have a positive impact on the future of students. For instance, in,school students learn everything and try to imitate teachers for this reason a good teacher can teach important lessons such as ethics,social behavior etc. On the other hand, some parents prefer to spend money on technology such as computers because the most advanced and can replace teachers. Additionally, learning with a computer is a good opportunity for children and how to work with it is essential and necessary for all students. For example, teachers can teach some lessons with computers to interested students like playing an interesting video or making attractive PowerPoint for lessons. To sum up, I firmly believe that working with both of them leads to a strong impact on the future and studying with technology with good teachers more interesting for children.