These days, more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be the reasons for this? do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, children usually are taken cared by their fathers whereas mothers are responsible for outdoor coreers corners. Generally, there could be two main reasons for this to occure, however, I believe its negative prospects would outweigh advantages. It seems to me that there are two pevotal factors leading to fathers being at home and rasing their children up while mothers are more busy with out-of-home businesses. Firstly, in this modernized world, people are not only becoming more aware of women liberaty and getting along with famales presence at workplaces without any intolerance, but also, there are even more proper high-payed job positions for wemon. Secondly, duo to improvement of AI thecnology and machinazing works, men who used to be operaters operated are losing their jobs and letting their wifes to provide the family financialy. Finally, the development of internet connections is also an agent to long-distance job tasks for people having children. However, from my personal perspective, it would be more profitable for a child if his or her mother were in charge of thire rasing than their father. Also I believe in equality and that it dose not differ that much to be raised by each parents, I still prefre to support the idea that mothers could be better at taking care of thier belongings. Take emotional connection as an example, mothers, in my point of view, as wemon, are more patiant to liture lure their children with emotional substances due to their soft and mild personality which is quite rare in men. Morevere, althogh it is becoming gradually widespred to having fathers at home, it is not accepted in whole societies that families could be run in this way. As an result, for a child it would be embaressing to have different family pattern in compare with his or her friends In conclusion, in this modern eara, I believe, several cercumestanses are leading to a new family running and it would be more demerit for children.