Some people think that environmental conservation is a global concern. Some others think that some countries do not need it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Protecting environment is considered as a spheral anxiety, while others believe that it is useless for most domains. I personally think that environmental preservation should be global concern. On the one hand, it is understandable for some to think that the government should take the responsibility for the protection of the climate and preserve country’s environment. As a provincial, they should guide their citizens to live, work or socialize and raise awareness of environmental conservation, so protecting environment is the responsibility of each nation. For instance, if the country fails to solve its own environmental problems, it will not set as an example and lead the world to make an effort together to solve this issue. Thus, some citizens believe that every country should preserve their own environment; however, it is a problematic issue if it fails to address the issue. On the other hand, it is more convincing for some that such issues should be solved globally, and I agree. Undoubtedly, global complications can be dissolved quickly when all countries perform together. For one thing, in transnational cooperation, because the situation of each country is different, what is harmful to the environment in this country may be the key to solving environmental issues in another country. International cooperation across borders can improve the global environment. Thus, dissolving global problems rapidly is probable when all countries around the world work together. In conclusion, some consider that most countries do not need to the responsibility of the preservation of the environment, while others believe that it is a global problem, so all countries should cooperate.