Some people think that it is more beneficial to live in a big city than a small city. What do you think about this statement?

Some believe that living in populated cities has a lot benefits. I agree with this idea, because living in big cities has better opportunities, and it also benefits people with its improved health -care system. Firstly, big cities give better chances to people. In my country, lots of people are moving into big cities for improved work and education system. Rural areas do not include the system that the populated cities have; to have better living people should work in big cities. For example, according to the research conducted by Cambridge University, researchers imply that about 80 percent of the UK people are from rural areas of the UK and the reason behind it is living issues. On the other hand, there is another reason to live in big towns. In recent days, education is almost everything and to get good education it is a must to have it in populated cities. For one thing, my cousin lives in one of the distant regions of Azerbaijan and his school does not meet the requirements for the good education system. That is why, his family wants to buy another property in the center of the city of Nakhchivan for modern private schools in order to get their son better education. Better work and education system is enough for good living, thus, there is another problem when comparing small towns with megapolises. Furthermore, there are experienced doctors living in populated cities which is better for health of people. Health comes first when discussing benefits of living in megapolis, but, sadly, hospitals of the small towns cannot be compared to the hospitals of the big towns. The main issue with that is health-care system is not enough for doctors to take care of their patients. Instead, in populated cities, hospitals have improvised health-care system, professional doctors, and modern technologies; with these, every health problem has its recovery. For instance, according to the research done by local universities, students found that the overall health of the people of the small town in particular country, is lower than the overall health of the people of the populated city in this country. Thus, health is important thing in our lives; to have healthy life, it is a must to utilize the improvised health-care system. To conclude, this essay totally agrees that big towns are very advantageous in terms of opportunities and healthy life.