More and more people want to buy famous brands of clothes, car and other items. Why is this trend? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Recent trend is getting luxury products from high end brands nowadays. In my perspective of life, spending a lot of money to products don`t deserve their price is useless and have negetive impact on society. In this essay, the negative impacts of buying luxury products and the reason of this behavior will be discussed. Buying high value items is such a popular act in the recent years. People tend to buy things that they don`t need or won`t need in the future. In my opinion, cause of this act rely on consuming every other things pretty fast. Also, social media and the advertisements mostly affect this trending. People may feel to be pushed to get something brand new and highly value products. Tendecy to buy luxury items from famous brands continuesly has very awful affact on become a developed country. Because people are getting used to keep consuming rather than producing new products which may cause end of the nations. Societies who never produce are will be fade away day by day eventually. In conclusion, non stop trend to buy new luxury items is mostly impelemented by various social media platforms and their advertisement procedures. In the end, neither this behavior of society needs to be ended nor they are unable to be developed to produce new technologies or any other innovations.