Nowadays, people are living an increasingly longer life and in many countries there are more old people than young people. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

The rapid growing of technology and knowledge, are one of many reasons that allow people to have a longer life, because people can get the right treatment and get the information of health more easily. As the reasult, in many countries, the number of old people are more than the number of young people. Having more old people than yaoung people in certain country can have their own advantages and disadvantages, which will be discussed further as follows. There is a statement that tells that older peole are a lot more manered that young people nowadays. Furthermore, old people also have been trough many things and have much experiences. Country with a lot of old people will likely to have more embrace their culture and usually more happy. Take Japan for example, Japan are known for a country that posses more old people than young people, and Japanese people also known for citizen that still stick to their culture. With so many old people in the area, it will boost the happiness of other old people. Nevertheless, the spirit of young people are more energetic than old people. When old people tend to feel tired easily, young people can work for almost all day long. Moreover, young people willingness and ability also a lot more that old people. For instance, young people can learn a languange or even a program just for a short amount of time, while old people will struggle and even give up when learning something new, especially something that related to technology. A country with a small number of young peolpe will develop slower than a country with a lot of young people. In conclusion, having more old people than young people can have their own advantages and disadvantages. The advantages are that the contry will likely more warm in culture, and tend to have more happy environtment. But the disadvantages are the development of the area will grow more slower because of young people that can do more hard job and can learn more easily are the minority.