Some people think that financial prosperity is not the only factor which shows achievements of the country. I agree that money is not the only way for success determination, and I try to show some more factors which can be used in valuation of success of country and try to highlight most important.

Some people think that financial prosperity is not the only factor which shows the achievements of the country. I agree that money is not the only way to success determination, and I try to show some more factors which can be used in the valuation of the success of the country and try to highlight the most important one. On the one hand, money is the universal way to measure the success of countries, especially in terms of capitalistic paradigm society development. It seems clear that one country which makes more money than another one, in particular GDP per capita, is more effective. It comes from the determination of effectiveness which is the relation of spent energy to achieved result. On top of that ability to fast adaptivity can be observed likewise the success element and must be measured by money. For example, countries which can predict future trends and develop proper technologies can earn more money. Such happened with Tesla company in the USA which cough the idea to create electricity cars. Due to this, the assets of this company now are the most expensive in the world. On the other hand, the happiness of citizens must be taken as the most crucial mark of the effectiveness of the country. Obviously, there is no point in speaking of country's effectiveness if inhabitants are unhappy. Happiness depends on the government's will and is closely related to different paradigms such as capitalism, socialism, communism or even digital fascism which can appear in the near future. Although digital or pharmaceutical fascism can be more effective in terms of money it has nothing with the happiness of people. However, happiness is not a materialistic category it also can be scaled and measured. For example, comparable research on the level of happiness in socialistic China and capitalistic Japan shows that Chinese people are much happier than the Japanese and the number of suicides among Japanese is much higher. In conclusion, I would like to highlight that money is not the only and not the major way of measuring of country's effectiveness. My prediction is that other factors such as happiness level in citizens' lives will play a more and more important role in countries' effectiveness.