some people think that government should be responsible for crime prevention, while others believe that it is the responsible of the individual to protect themselves. Discuss both sides give your opinion.

There is no doubt that the number of crimes is creasing rapidly which caused a major problem to society. When majority of community thinks that the goverment should have resposibility to prevent criminals, some other communities say it should be personal responsibility. Both idea have its own adventages and disadvantages. This essay will elaborate these ideas with some supporting evidences. On one hand, the goverment is an authorised organisation in controlling the criminals. As they have polices and laws to avoid people going wrong ways. Literally, criminals are a danger problem because the residents have to face with unexpected inccidents accidents may happen to them or their love ones which will impact on their daily productivity. If government can take control crime prevention properly, people will be comfortable to live and work in a safety environment. Thus their works will be more productive and create more benefits to the economy and society. On the other hands, unexpected cases can happen at any time, any where Join the words anywhere show examples. To keep families and ourselves at the safetiest condition in advance is preventing protential crimes happening individually. Such as always keeping valuable items inside bag when travelling on the roads or locking the door before going out. It would be a great action if each person can take a its own responsibility for their belongings to avoid crimes. In conclusion, government should be the majority organistion in term of avoiding potential crimes as they have the rights to control community, however, from my point of view, individual should be encouraged to look after themselves to minimise the crimes initially.