Some people think that Zoo's are all cruel and should be closed down. Others, however believe that zoo can be useful in protecting wild animals. discuss both views and give your opinion.

people have diffirent views about whether zoo are extremely important or useless.some people strongly believe that above types of settings are so crusial however others totally believe that place where animals live this places are useless and very harmful to living animals. Nowadays,many inhabitants create new zoos for earning money and viewers visit these kinds of preceding places and give money for it and also,they give food and beverages to animals moreover they take foto with animals.On the other side of the coin, this situation give much more badly affects further more they lose capacity of hunting what is more,they do not want make relationship with other male or femele animals. this situation cause of decreasing rate of creatures that are living in the earth. On the other hand,if individuals establish various types of zoos for animals it will be extremely good place for living to animals. Secondly,we can save extraordinary animals via creating new places which is relates to living animals. Additionally,they always eat fresh and herbs foods as a result it gives much more energy for growing to animals. Thera are several opinions about this question, for instance, this situation give much more income for both sides such as, people and animals To sum up, zoos are important setting for all types of animals however others completely believe that zoos are unnecessary place and very awful for animals.Arguably,l strongly believe that we ought to establish new types of setting where is related to living place of animals.