1.Many people aspire to balance between work and other parts of their lives, but few achieve it. What are the problems in trying to achieve this and how can these problems be overcome?

It is appropriate that many people are urged to accomplish a work- life balance, but few of them achieve it. While extra working hours at enterprises and the intent of a luxurious life are the causes of this problem, this can be remedied by a couple of measures. The first and foremost reason for the work- life imbalance is spending outsized time in the office. This is because enterprises insist that employees work more hours to gain extra profit. Furthermore, parents are earnest in earning money for their upliftment of social status. That is to say, they firmly believe accommodating luxury things and owning a home improves their societal values. For example, adults live extravagantly by purchasing a car, bungalow, foreign education for children, etc. Thus, the materialistic thoughts of the employers persuade them to the friction. To remedy this problem, yearly vacation from the employer and contentment in living a simple life are the measures to be adopted. Regarding the former reason, scheduling a vacation once a year by the employer would render the employee a stress-free life to be shared with their family and friends. Moreover, they can focus on their profession with a rejuvenated mentality once they return from the holidays. Secondly, the latter solution, if people are satisfied with what they have in their life, would imitate their friction in work- life balance. In other words, leading a simple life with the things they have would provide them with job satisfaction and a happy life. Consecutively,break-time from profession and simplicity in existence would be a better choice for a fast-paced life. In conclusion, extra work and luxurious living could be the reason for an imbalanced life. This probably is rectified by intending yearly holidays and not being spendthrift. Eventually, leading a simple life without work pressure will render a better place for people.