High school should allow the students to study the courses that the students wanted to study.” Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

One of the main important decisions during our lives is choosing what courses to learn. Some people are of the opinion that pupils should make their own decisions about the subject that they like to study. I personally agree with this notion with regard to motivation and ability. To begin with, motivation plays a key role in learning. If students are not interested in the course that they are studying and are just forced to learn, they will not have any incentive to continue; because, individuals choose their own path based on their spirits. Without doubt, officials’ school do not know exactly what they like the most. Moreover, stimulation has a positive effect on their self-confidence, which means that they mostly will be more successful people in the future. Another aspect that should be concerned is capability of learning. Students choose their favorite course based on their own spirits and perspectives, and more importantly, It is obvious that all students do not have the same ability to learn; some subjects can be too complicated for some pupils, so if they are forced to study specific subject which is out of their ability, they will probably dissuade from learning. To conclude, educational institutes are effective places until students estimate their power and make a decision for their future, but, students should be free to decide what course is suitable for them to pursue with the hope that they can get the best result.